Back to Top

The Chairman's Club program creates sustaining funds for the Elkhart County Democratic Party by having individuals contribute a modest amount each month over the next 12 months.

The party has an initial goal of building the Chairman's Club to 50 individuals. Chairman's Club members will contribute $10 each month for 12 months (membership can also be made in a one-time payment of $120). With 50 members, the fund will generate $6,000 annually for the Elkhart County Democratic Party. These critical funds will be incorporated annually as a part of our county party budget and used to support operations and candidates.

To make the program a success, we need your support! You can use the secure online donation form here to become a Chairman’s Club member. Simply fill in the dollar amount of your pledge and add "make this a recurring contribution" and your donation will be automatic. Alternatively, you can send a check for the entire amount with 'Chairman’s Club' in the memo line or pay the entire amount using the Contribute button.

Chairman's Club members will be recognized here and on social media

2020 Chairman's Club Members

Allan Kauffman

Julia King

Mike Puro

Jim Pyles

Adam Scharf

Tanzie Nielsen

Alec Sanderson

Don Shuler

LaRita Robinson

Daniel Grimes

John Frybort

Brent Curry

Chad Crabtree

Victoria Moore

Arvis Dawson

Shari Mellin

Gordon Hostetler

David Coyne

Brad & Joi Jamison

IBEW - Platinum Member

AFSCME - Gold Member

With your early and steadfast support, you can carry our Democratic Party forward. Please consider being a part of this great new program.

Elkhart County Democrats
Post Office Box 1116
Elkhart, IN 46515-1116
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu