Back to Top
Sun Feb 23 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

2nd District Chair caucus

On February 4, 2020, Bryan Tanner resigned his position as chair of the 2nd District Committee, effective immediately. As such, the Rules of the Indiana Democratic Party (14.d.2) requires 7 days to pass before a vacancy can be filled. Furthermore, party rules also require a 10 day notice before a District caucus meetings. As such, we have called a caucus to elect a new district Chair for Sunday, February 23 at 1:30 pm Eastern time to be held in Plymouth at the Autumn Trace Senior Community meeting room at 2560 Lake Avenue, Plymouth Indiana. 

Please submit your intentions to run by 72 hours before the election on February 23, 2020 to Michelle Livinghouse and Vicki Morton

Michelle Livinghouse, Vice Chair

Vicki Morton, Secretary;

2560 Lake Avenue
Plymouth, IN

Get Driving Directions

Elkhart County Democrats
Post Office Box 1116
Elkhart, IN 46515-1116
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu